Global Engagement Directory


    Vice-Provost of Global Engagement

  • No alternative text

    Richard Hughey 

    global@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858

  • Assistant Vice-Provost of Global Engagement

  • No alternative text

    Becky George

    bjgeorge@ucsc.edu
    831-459-1288


  • Office Manager

  • No alternative text

    Julie Agoni

    global@ucsc.edu 
    831-459-2858

  • International Student and Scholar Services

  • No alternative text

    Parinaz Zartoshty - Director

    pzartosh@ucsc.edu
    831-459-4214
  • No alternative text

    Adrienne Bergenfeld - International Student Advisor

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858
  • No alternative text

    Theo-Alyce Gordon - International Student Advisor

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858
  • No alternative text

    Alicia Haley - SEVIS Coordinator

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858

  • No alternative text

    Linda Harris - International Scholar Advisor

    istudent@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2858

  • No alternative text

    Keri Toma - International Programs Coordinator

    ketoma@ucsc.edu
    831-459-2896

  • UCSC Study Abroad

  • No alternative text

    Alice Michel - Director

    Independent Study Abroad programs

    acmichel@ucsc.edu
  • No alternative text

    Chris Hanson - Assistant Director

    UCEAP: The Americas, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, & Sweden.

    cjhanson@ucsc.edu

  • No alternative text

    Kathy Gordon - Study Abroad Advisor

    UCEAP: Africa, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Russia, Switzerland, UK, France & Middle East.

    kgordon1@ucsc.edu

  • No alternative text

    Krissy Loveman - Study Abroad Advisor

    UCEAP: Asia, European Multi-City programs & Oceania.

    kloveman@ucsc.edu


  • Special Programs and Initiatives

  • No alternative text

    Jake Barber - Project Manager

    jabarber@ucsc.edu
    831-459-5848
  • No alternative text

    Travis Wiggans - Analyst

    twiggans@ucsc.edu
    831-502-7716