Country

Program

University

Name

Email

Argentina

Latin American Studies

National Univ. of Tres Febrero

Austin Downs

aldowns@ucsc.edu

Intensive Spanish Language

Univ. of Belgrano

Evan Cusack

ecusack@ucsc.edu

Madeline Thompson

mthomps2@ucsc.edu

Intensive Spanish Language

Torcuato Di Tella University

Katherine Herder

keherder@ucsc.edu

Haile Wright

misshaile15@gmail.com

Australia

Marine Biology & Terrestrial Ecology

Univ. of Queensland

Alissa Ganley

aganley@ucsc.edu

Shira Hillinger

sshillin@ucsc.edu

Daniela Ruiz

damruiz@ucsc.edu

Mia Waters

mtayler@ucsc.edu

Daniel Inglese

dinglese@ucsc.edu

Australian Universities

Univ. of Melbourne

Hannah Schneider

hlschnei@ucsc.edu

University of Sydney

Madelyn Metsch

mmmetsch@ucsc.edu

Rika Goto

rgoto@ucsc.edu

Barbados

Univ. of the West Indies

Univ. of the West Indies

Ashley Bark

abark@ucsc.edu

Botswana

Univ. of Botswana

Univ. of Botswana

Carol Ashley

cashley@ucsc.edu

Brazil

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro

Melissa Wolf

mawolf@ucsc.edu

Sandra Rodriguez

scrodrig@ucsc.edu

Canada

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Chile

Chilean Universities

Univ. of Chile

Isaias Iniguez

iiniguez@ucsc.edu

Margaret Pieper

mpieper@ucsc.edu

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Doug Miller

dojmille@ucsc.edu

University of Chile

Samantha Cambrelen

scambrel@ucsc.edu

China

Language & Culture, Peking Univ.

Peking University, Beijing

Rhys Corral-Ribordy

rcorralr@ucsc.edu

Costa Rica

Tropical Biology & Conservation, Monteverde Institute (Quarter)

Monteverde Institute

Cole Brown

cbrown7@ucsc.edu

Natalie Neff

nneff@ucsc.edu

Alexander Shenton

ashenton@ucsc.edu

Roxy Kushner

rkushner@ucsc.edu

Holly Garber

hgarber@ucsc.edu

Elizabeth Coler

ecoler@ucsc.edu

Czech Republic

Central European Studies, Prague

Council on International Educational Exchange, Prague

Sebastian Calderon

scalder3@ucsc.edu

 

Renee Sheets

rmsheets@ucsc.edu

Denmark

Univ. of Copenhagen

University of Copenhagen

Gian Paolo Lama

glama@ucsc.edu

Mary Simonis

mjsimoni@ucsc.edu

Stacy Suen

smsuen@ucsc.edu

Alexis Delahaut

adelahau@ucsc.edu

Mark Rowley

mtrowley@ucsc.edu

Carlos Ortiz

cortiz4@ucsc.edu

Dominican Republic

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

France

Univ. of Lyon

University of Lyon 2

Cierra

Hamilton-Larrabee

cilhamil@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Bordeaux - Coursework in English

University of Bordeaux

Katrina Nelson

katnelso@ucsc.edu

Maira Zavala

mzavala1@ucsc.edu

Sora Morey

ssmorey@ucsc.edu

Language and Culture, Univ. of Bordeaux

University of Bordeaux

Ashlynn Prasad

assprasa@ucsc.edu

David Vivian

dvivian@ucsc.edu

French & European Studies, UC Center Paris

UC Center, Paris

Francisco Velazco

fvelazco@ucsc.edu

Raven Watson

rkwatson@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture (Intensive Track), UC Center Paris

Selina Sun

sasun@ucsc.edu

Adrienne Marielle Argueza

aargueza@ucsc.edu

Brianna Jeska

bjeska@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture (Semi-Intensive Track)

UC Center, Paris

Julianna Chavez

jchavez8@ucsc.edu

Germany

Free University of Berlin

Free University of Berlin

Kerriann Light

klight@ucsc.edu

Serene Tseng

stseng5@ucsc.edu

Ethan Dampf

edampf@ucsc.edu

International Summer School, Free Univ. Berlin

James Cahill

jcahill@ucsc.edu

Humboldt University Berlin

Humboldt University Berlin

Monica Sopjes

msopjes@ucsc.edu

Tyler Lewis

tyrlewis@ucsc.edu

Taylor Sullivan

tdsulliv@ucsc.edu

Ghana

University of Ghana

University of Ghana, Legon

Ria Mukerji

rmukerji@ucsc.edu

Susan Flores

suaflore@ucsc.edu

Robert Spoden

rspoden@ucsc.edu

Hong Kong

Univ. of Hong Kong (HKU)

University of Honk Kong

Victoria Cai

vcai1@ucsc.edu

India

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Israel

Contact your Study Abroad Avisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Ireland

Irish Universities

University College Dublin

Daniel Kipnes

dkipnes@ucsc.edu

University College Cork

Lexi Martin

lermarti@ucsc.edu

Trinity College Dublin

Karina Estrada

kestrada@ucsc.edu

Katie Deckelmann

kdeckelm@ucsc.edu

Trinity College Dublin

Rachel Cranna

rscranna@ucsc.edu

Irish Parliament Internship, Institute of Public Administration

National University of Ireland, Institute of Public Administration

Julie Russo

juarusso@ucsc.edu

Italy

Rome Through the Ages, UC Center Rome

UC Center Rome

Rose Candelaria

rcandela@ucsc.edu

Jessica Marquez

jeemarqu@ucsc.edu

Arianna Cohen

arhcohen@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Bologna

University of Bologna

Zoe Kirsh

zkirsh@ucsc.edu

Lily Cardiner

lcardine@ucsc.edu

Kelsey Eder

keder@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture, UC Center Florence (Quarter)

UC Center Florence

Collin Chung

cychung@ucsc.edu

Linette Martinez

lmarti13@ucsc.edu

Nicolette Johnson

nirjohns@ucsc.edu

Natalie Kircher

nkircher@ucsc.edu

Japan

Lab Research, Engineering & Science, Osaka Univ.

Osaka University

Micheal Dulay

mdulay@ucsc.edu

Christopher Quach

crquach@ucsc.edu

Beginning Japanese, Osaka Univ.

James Bove

jebove@ucsc.edu

Elisa Salomone

esalomon@ucsc.edu

Walter Mathur

wmathur@ucsc.edu

Global & International Studies, Meiji Gakuin Univ.

Meiji Gakuin University

Charlotte Idas

cidas@ucsc.edu

Michelle Pigott

mpigott@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture, Tsuru Univ.

Tsuru University

Tenavi Nakamura-Zimmerer

tenakamu@ucsc.edu

Julia Franco

jnfranco@ucsc.edu

Sabrina Im

sim2@ucsc.edu

Jordan

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Korea

Yonsei Univ.

Yonsei University

Nancy Sanchez

nsanche8@ucsc.edu

David Tuan

ddvo@ucsc.edu

Mexico

Field Research, UC Center Mexico City

UC Center Mexico City

Alfonso Martinez

amarti33@ucsc.edu

Morocco

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Netherlands

Univ. College Utrecht

University College Utrecht

Lior Givol

lgivol@ucsc.edu

Hayden Ryan

hryan@ucsc.edu

Business & Economics, Maastricht Univ.

Maastricht University - School of Business and Economics

Matthew Isaacson

misaacso@ucsc.edu

Univ. College Maastricht

University College Maastricht

Emily Stollmeyer

estollme@ucsc.edu

New Zealand

New Zealand Universities

Massey University

Courtney Arel

carel@ucsc.edu

University of Canterbury

Gabriel Taylor

gataylor@ucsc.edu

University of Auckland

Cinthya Mendoza Gomez

cijmendo@ucsc.edu

Robin Lee

roshlee@ucsc.edu

University of Canterbury

Gabe Taylor

gataylor@ucsc.edu

Victoria University of Wellington

Marlee Craker

mcraker@ucsc.edu

University of Auckland

Austin Downs

aldowns@ucsc.edu

Russia

Summer Russian Area Studies, St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg State University

Ellyn DeMuynck

edemuync@ucsc.edu

Russian Language, St. Petersburg

Katie Rees

krrees@ucsc.edu

Symeon Tzvetkov

Stzvetko@ucsc.edu

Senegal

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Singapore

National Univ. of Singapore (NUS)

National University of Singapore

Samer Farraj

sfarraj@ucsc.edu

Lauren Hale

lahale@ucsc.edu

Solomon Islands

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

South Africa

Univ. of Cape Town

University of Cape Town

Abigail Callaghan

amcallag@ucsc.edu

Karen Pinon

kpinon@ucsc.edu

Rhiannon Rath

rhirath@ucsc.edu

Rebecca Roberts

resrober@ucsc.edu

Jackson Vanover

sfarraj@ucsc.edu

Karen Pinon

kpinon@ucsc.edu

Spain

Language & Culture, Univ. of Córdoba

University of Córdoba

Jaime Adame

jadame2@ucsc.edu

Christine Weir

csweir@ucsc.edu

Kevin Price

keaprice@ucsc.edu

Lexi Lane

llane@ucsc.edu

Marisol Medina-Cadena

mmedinay@ucsc.edu

Amber Parker

ammparke@gmail.com

Univ. of Granada

University of Granada

Iliana Alvarez Gallardo

iaalvare@ucsc.edu

Carlos III University: Hispanic Studies

Carlos III University

Anna Campos

alcampos@ucsc.edu

Complutense Univ. of Madrid

Complutense University of Madrid

Dana Beuttler

dbeuttle@ucsc.edu

Autonomous Univ. of Barcelona

Autonomous Univ. of Barcelona

Evelin Avila Torres

eavilato@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Barcelona

University of Barcelona

Lena Isabel Jacobson

lrjacobs@ucsc.edu

Kimberly Leal

kmleal@ucsc.edu

Sweden

Language & Culture, Lund Univ.

Lund University

Hillary Azmitia

hazmitia@ucsc.edu

Katelyn Ericson

kaericso@ucsc.edu

Switzerland

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Taiwan

Language & Culture Summer Sessions

National Taiwan University

Leslie Ayala

layala3@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture Summer Sessions

National Taiwan University

Ysabel King

yking@ucsc.edu

Tanzania

Contact your Study Abroad Advisor if you’d like to speak to a returnee

Thailand

Thammasat Univ.

Thammasat University

Brice Gatelet

bgatelet@ucsc.edu

Shoshana Orenstein

sorenste@ucsc.edu

Arsal Khanani

akhanani@ucsc.edu

Gabby DeSio

gdesio@ucsc.edu

Elyse Highstreet

ehighstr@ucsc.edu

Interdisciplinary Thai Studies, Thammasat Univ.

Nicole Frey

nlfrey@ucsc.edu

Turkey

Bogazici University

Bogazici University

Sydney Miller

similler@ucsc.edu

Daniel Becker

djbecker@ucsc.edu

Lauren Brown

laembrow@ucsc.edu

UK - England

Arts, Politics, Society & Space, UC Center London

UC Center London

Caille Dick

cedick@ucsc.edu

Kimberly Recinos

ksrecino@ucsc.edu

Austin Downs

aldowns@ucsc.edu

Leslie Melara

lmelara@ucsc.edu

Keemia Kaboli

kkaboli@ucsc.edu

English Universities

University of Warwick

Sabina Kapur

skapur1@ucsc.edu

Katherine Chadbourne

kchadbou@ucsc.edu

University of Kent

Molly Sessa

msessa@ucsc.edu

Brooke Jordan

bejordan@ucsc.edu

Sarah Mugridge

smugridg@ucsc.edu

University of East Anglia

Lauren Rosen

lirosen@ucsc.edu

Kristin Boeckh-Teran

kboeckht@ucsc.edu

King’s College London

Alyssa McDougle

ammcdoug@ucsc.edu

Steven Ferdin

sferdin@ucsc.edu

University of Sussex

Lulu Zilinskas

lzilinsk@ucsc.edu

International Summer School, Univ. of Sussex

Savannah Alvarez

snalvare@ucsc.edu

Allison Knaul

aknaul@ucsc.edu

Kiyomi Kuroda

kskuroda@ucsc.edu

Mariamor Pazos

mapazos@ucsc.edu

UK - Scotland

Scottish Universities

University of Edinburgh

Eliza Cantwell

ecantwel@ucsc.edu

Camille Siegel

cksiegel@ucsc.edu

Jaclyn Rocha

jmrocha@ucsc.edu

University of Glasgow

Katherine Sunseri

ksunseri@ucsc.edu

University of Glasgow

Dana Hartman

dthartma@ucsc.edu

Multi-Site

European Transformations -Rome & Madrid

UC Center Center Rome, UC Center Madrid

Mina Turan

mturan@ucsc.edu

Kimberly Chavez

kchavez5@ucsc.edu

Danielle Ashworth

dashwort@ucsc.edu

Ashley Holmes

anholmes@ucsc.edu

Rebecca Gartner

rgartner@ucsc.edu

India Hoffman

rgartner@ucsc.edu

Perspectives on a Global City – London & Paris

UC Center London, UC Center Paris

Ryan Maganini

rmaganin@ucsc.edu

Robin Hopkins

rghopkin@ucsc.edu

Alexandra Lezcano

alezcano@ucsc.edu

Global Cities Urban Realities, London & Paris (Semester with Internship)

UC Center London, UC Center Paris

Loren Colcol

lcolcol@ucsc.edu


Interested in more informaion on going abroad? Check out International Education Week, or contact us at studyabroad@ucsc.edu