Country

Program

University

Name

Email

Argentina

Latin American Studies

National Univ. of Tres Febrero

 

 

Intensive Spanish Language

Univ. of Belgrano

 

 

Intensive Spanish Language

Torcuato Di Tella University

 

 

Australia

Marine Biology & Terrestrial Ecology

Univ. of Queensland

Savannah Mangold

spmangol@ucsc.edu

Haley Sutton

hasutton@ucsc.edu

Ellen Stone

eldstone@ucsc.edu

Lindsey Thomas

lmthomas@ucsc.edu

Australian Universities

Univ. of Melbourne

 

 

University of Sydney

 

 

Univ. of Queensland

Alexandra Lapides

alapides@ucsc.edu

Barbados

Univ. of the West Indies

Univ. of the West Indies

Irita Aylward

iaylward@ucsc.edu

Botswana

Univ. of Botswana

Univ. of Botswana

 

 

Brazil

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro

 

 

Canada

 

 

 

 

Chile

Chilean Universities

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

 

 

University of Chile

 

 

China

Language & Culture, Peking Univ.

Peking University, Beijing

 

 

Costa Rica

Tropical Biology & Conservation, Monteverde Institute (Quarter)

Monteverde Institute

 

Lauren Thomas

lethomas@ucsc.edu

Madeline Sandler

msandler@ucsc.edu

Czech Republic

Central European Studies, Prague

Council on International Educational Exchange, Prague

Talia Gnessin

tgnessin@ucsc.edu

Amanda Bach

amcbach@ucsc.edu

Denmark

Univ. of Copenhagen

University of Copenhagen

 

 

Dominican Republic

 

 

 

 

France

Univ. of Lyon

University of Lyon 2

 

 

Univ. of Bordeaux - Coursework in English

 

University of Bordeaux

 

Weslyn Church

wchurch@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Bordeaux - Coursework in French

 

Emily Reynolds

emdreyno@ucsc.edu

Language and Culture, Univ. of Bordeaux

 

 

French & European Studies, UC Center Paris

UC Center, Paris

Emily Reynolds

emdreyno@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture (Intensive Track), UC Center Paris

 

 

Language & Culture (Semi-Intensive Track)

 

 

Germany

Free University of Berlin

Free University of Berlin

Nora Hensley

Nehensle@ucsc.edu

International Summer School, Free Univ. Berlin

 

 

Humboldt University Berlin

Humboldt University Berlin

Anna Vandergriff

avanderg@ucsc.edu

Technical Univ. Berlin

Technical University Berlin

Maya Silverman

massilve@ucsc.edu

Ghana

University of Ghana

University of Ghana, Legon

 

 

Hong Kong

 

Univ. of Hong Kong (HKU)

Emily Pang

elpang@ucsc.edu

Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK)

Lina Li

lina@ucsc.edu, xl377@ucsc.edu

Jarret Van den Bergh

jsvanden@ucsc.edu

Deyon Gaston

dgaston@ucsc.edu

India

 

 

 

 

Israel

 

 

 

 

Ireland

Irish Universities

University College Dublin

Candace Wooster

cwooster@ucsc.edu

Maia Hoffman

mavihoff@ucsc.edu

University College Cork

 

 

Trinity College Dublin

 

 

 

 

National University of Ireland, Galway

Julia Baginski

jbaginsk@ucsc.edu

Irish Parliament Internship, Institute of Public Administration

National University of Ireland, Institute of Public Administration

 

 

 

Art, Food and Society (Semester)

UC Center Rome

Jessica Wizman

jwizman@ucsc.edu

Italy

Rome Through the Ages, UC Center Rome

Angelica Torres

anmatorr@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Bologna

University of Bologna

 

 

Language & Culture, UC Center Florence (Quarter/Semester)

UC Center Florence

Brittney Augerlavoie

augerlavay@yahoo.com

Japan

Lab Research, Engineering & Science, Osaka Univ.

Osaka University

 

 

Beginning Japanese, Osaka Univ.

 

 

Global & International Studies, Meiji Gakuin Univ.

Meiji Gakuin University

 

 

Language & Culture, Tsuru Univ.

Tsuru University

 

 

Language & Culture, Doshisha Univ.

Doshisha University

Shanley Sullivan

sutsulli@ucsc.edu

International Christian Univ.

International Christian University

Jesus Hernandez

Jherna83@ucsc.edu

Lina Li

lina@ucsc.edu, xl137126@ucsc.edu

Jahir Salinas De Arcos

jaasalin@ucsc.edu

Thomas Park

thpark@ucsc.edu

Natalie Dong

ndong@uscs.edu

Engineering and Science in English, Tohuku Univ

Tohuku Univ

 

 

Jordan

 

 

 

 

Korea

Yonsei Univ.

Yonsei University

Anna Lin

anlin@ucsc.edu

Mexico

Field Research, UC Center Mexico City

UC Center Mexico City

Julia Bautista-Corro

Jbautis5@ucsc.edu

National Autonomous Univ. of Mexico (UNAM)

 

National Autonomous Univ. of Mexico (UNAM)

 

 

 

Morocco

 

 

 

 

Netherlands

Univ. College Utrecht

University College Utrecht

Devorah Levy-Pearlman

dlevypea@ucsc.edu

Krista Lum

kllum@ucsc.edu

Business & Economics, Maastricht Univ.

Maastricht University - School of Business and Economics

 

 

Univ. College Maastricht

University College Maastricht

 

 

New Zealand

New Zealand Universities

Massey University

 

 

University of Canterbury

Ellie Miller

elhmille@ucsc.edu

University of Auckland

Allen Brown

aljobrow@ucsc.edu

University of Canterbury

 

 

Victoria University of Wellington

 

 

University of Otago

 

 

Sustainability: Sciences & Environmental Management, Lincoln Univ.

 

Lincoln University

 

 

 

Russia

Summer Russian Area Studies, St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg State University

 

 

Russian Language, St. Petersburg

 

 

Senegal

African & Development Studies, Dakar

Council on International Educational Exchange, Dakar

Elena Mindy King

eking@ucsc.edu

Singapore

National Univ. of Singapore (NUS)

National University of Singapore

 

 

 

 

Solomon Islands

Pacific Island Environmental and Community Health- Australia and Solomon Islands

University of Queensland

Alexandra Takeshita

atakeshi@ucsc.edu

South Africa

Univ. of Cape Town

University of Cape Town

Mayra Aguilar

mpaguila@ucsc.edu

Spain

Contemporary Spain, UC Center Madrid

UC Center, Madrid

Roslyn Vasconcellos-Short

rvasconc@ucsc.edu

Language & Culture, Univ. of Córdoba

University of Córdoba

 

Sydney Fishman

syafishm@ucsc.edu

International Business Economics, Pompeu Fabra Univ.

 

Pompeu Fabra University

 

Miguel Dela Roca

mdelaroc@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Granada

University of Granada

 

Gi Yu Liu

Clareliu1517@ucsc.edu

Carlos III University: Hispanic Studies

Carlos III University

 

 

Carlos III University

Nayeli Castaneda-Lechuga

Ncastan2@ucsc.edu

Complutense Univ. of Madrid

Complutense University of Madrid

 

 

Autonomous Univ. of Barcelona

Autonomous Univ. of Barcelona

Victor Solano Ortega

vsolano@ucsc.edu

Univ. of Barcelona

University of Barcelona

Raquela Bases

rbases@ucsc.edu

Jackeline Sigala

jesigala@ucsc.edu

Abraham Benitez

abenite2@ucsc.edu

Sweden

Language & Culture, Lund Univ.

Lund University

 

 

Switzerland

 

 

 

 

Taiwan

Language & Culture Summer Sessions

 

National Taiwan University

 

 

 

Tanzania

 

 

 

 

Thailand

Thammasat Univ.

Thammasat University

Gigi Vo

nbvo@ucsc.edu

Dani Korb

dkorb@ucsc.edu

Interdisciplinary Thai Studies, Thammasat Univ.

Dani Korb

dkorb@ucsc.edu

Turkey

Bogazici University

Bogazici University

 

 

UK - England

Arts, Politics, Society & Space, UC Center London

UC Center London

Percival Perlas

psperlas@gmail.com

English Universities

University of Warwick

 

 

University of Kent

 

 

 

University of East Anglia

 

Eliza Racine

eracine@ucsc.edu

King’s College London

 

 

University College London

 

 

University of Manchester

Anna Douville

adouvill@ucsc.edu

Brianna Yancheson

byanches@ucsc.edu

International Summer School, Univ. of Sussex

University of Sussex

 

 

Summer, Pembroke/King's College, University of Cambridge

 

University of Cambridge, Pembroke College

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer, London School of Economics

London School of Economics

 

 

UK - Scotland

Scottish Universities

University of Edinburgh

Hollyn Toomey

htoomey@ucsc.edu

Kimberly Anne Verzano

v.kimsantos@yahoo.com

 

University of Glasgow

Haley Silver

hsilver@ucsc.edu

Multi-Site

European Transformations -Rome & Madrid

UC Center Rome,

UC Center Madrid

Matthew Nerland

mnerland@ucsc.edu

Yukari Barrera Flores

yunbarre@ucsc.edu

Global Cities Urban Realities – London & Paris (Quarter)

UC Center London,

UC Center Paris

Tamina Sabnani

tsabnani@ucsc.edu

Rose Rodgers

rarodgers@ucsc.edu

Global Cities Urban Realities, London & Paris (Semester with Internship)

 

 

Human Rights and Cultural Memory – Buenos Aires and Santiago

Torcuato Di Tella University (UTDT), Alberto Hurtado University

Isabel Leal

icleal@ucsc.edu


Interested in more information on going abroad? Check out programs and events on SlugsAbroad or contact us at studyabroad@ucsc.edu!